GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities	
Issuer/ Man	ager RE POST LIMITED
Ctr:	
Securities SINGAPO	RE POST LIMITED - SG1N89910219 - S08
Stapled Secu	urity
No	
Announce	ment Details
Announcem	ent Title
General Aı	nnouncement
Date &Time	of Broadcast
19-Jul-202	23 18:05:12
Status	
New	
Announcem	ent Sub Title
Changes T	o The Composition of Board Committees
Announcem	ent Reference
SG230719	POTHRLDEQ
Submitted B	dy (Co./ Ind. Name)
Jonathan (Ooi Wei Hsin (Mr)
Designation	
Company S	Secretary
	(Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)
Please refe	er to the attachment.
Attachmer	nts
SGXA	<u>Ann20230719.pdf</u>
Total size =91	LK MB

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Singapore Post Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the change in the composition of the Board Committees of the Company following the retirement of Mr Chen Jun ("Mr Chen") and Mr Steven Robert Leonard ("Mr Leonard") as Directors of the Company at the conclusion of the 31st Annual General Meeting held on 19 July 2023 ("31st AGM"). Prior to the 31st AGM, Mr Chen and Mr Leonard were members of the Finance and Investment Committee and Mr Leonard was also a member of the Board Risk and Technology Committee and the Board Sustainability Committee.

(A) Finance and Investment Committee ("FIC")

Following the retirement of Mr Chen and Mr Leonard at the conclusion of 31st AGM, the composition of FIC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel, (Chairman) non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Lim Cheng Cheng, non-executive and non-independent
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent

(B) Board Risk and Technology Committee ("BRTC")

Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai has been appointed as member of the BRTC. Accordingly, the composition of the BRTC is as follows:

- 1. Ms Chu Swee Yeok (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent

(C) Board Sustainability Committee ("BSC")

Mrs Fang Ai Lian has been appointed as member of the BSC and the composition of the BSC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Mrs Fang Ai Lian, non-executive and independent

The Board sincerely expresses their gratitude to Mr Chen and Mr Leonard for their contributions as non-executive Directors and members of the abovementioned Board Committees of the Company.

Issued by Singapore Post Limited on 19 July 2023.