GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

Securities

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED - SG1N89910219 - S08

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

08-Feb-2024 17:29:51

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Changes To The Composition Of Board Committees

Announcement Reference SG240208OTHRIFE0

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Jonathan Ooi Wei Hsin (Mr)

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attachment.

Attachments

SGXAnn20240208.pdf

Total size =95K MB

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Singapore Post Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 8 February 2024:

(A) Audit Committee ("AC")

Mr Gan Chee Yen has been appointed as member of the AC. Accordingly, the composition of the AC is as follows:

- 1. Mrs Fang Ai Lian (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai, *non-executive and independent*
- 3. Ms Chu Swee Yeok, *non-executive and independent*
- 4. Mr Gan Chee Yen, *non-executive and independent*

(B) Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee ("NCGC")

Mr Gan Chee Yen has been appointed as member of the NCGC. Accordingly, the composition of the NCGC is as follows:

- 1. Mrs Fang Ai Lian (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, *non-executive and non-independent*
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, *non-executive and independent*
- 4. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent

(C) Finance and Investment Committee ("FIC")

Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan has been appointed as member of the FIC. Accordingly, the composition of the FIC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Lim Cheng Cheng, *non-executive and non-independent*
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 4. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, *non-executive and independent*

(D) Compensation Committee ("CC")

Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan has been appointed as member of the CC. Accordingly, the composition of the CC is as follows: -

- 1. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, non-executive and non-independent
- 3. Mrs Fang Ai Lian, *non-executive and independent*
- 4. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent

(E) Board Risk and Technology Committee ("BRTC")

Mr Gan Chee Yen has been appointed as member of the BRTC, in place of Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai who has stepped down as member of the BRTC. Accordingly, the composition of the BRTC is as follows:

- 1. Ms Chu Swee Yeok (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Mr Gan Chee Yen, *non-executive and independent*

(F) Board Sustainability Committee ("BSC")

Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan has been appointed as member of the BSC, in place of Mrs Fang Ai Lian who has stepped down as member of BSC. Accordingly, the composition of the BSC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, *non-executive and independent*
- 3. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent

Issued by Singapore Post Limited on 8 February 2024.