GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

Securities

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED - SG1N89910219 - S08

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date &Time of Broadcast

25-Apr-2025 06:52:32

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Changes To The Composition Of Board Committees

Announcement Reference

SG250425OTHR6TZ6

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Jonathan Ooi Wei Hsin (Mr)

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attachment.

Attachments



SGXAnn20250425.pdf

Total size = 96K MB

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Singapore Post Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 25 April 2025:

(A) Finance and Investment Committee ("FIC")

Mr Ng Chin Hwee and Ms Gan Siok Hoon have been appointed as additional members of the FIC. Accordingly, the composition of the FIC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent
- 5. Ms Gan Siok Hoon, non-executive and non-independent

(B) Audit Committee ("AC")

Mr Chng Lay Chew has been appointed as an additional member of the AC. Accordingly, the composition of the AC is as follows:

- 1. Mrs Fang Ai Lian (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Ms Chu Swee Yeok, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent
- 5. Mr Chng Lay Chew, non-executive and independent

(C) Board Sustainability Committee ("BSC")

Mr Chng Lay Chew has been appointed as an additional member of the BSC. Accordingly, the composition of the BSC is as follows:

- 1. Mr Simon Claude Israel (Chairman), non-executive and non-independent
- 2. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Chng Lay Chew, non-executive and independent

(D) Board Risk and Technology Committee ("BRTC")

Mr Chng Lay Chew has been appointed as an additional member of the BRTC. Accordingly, the composition of the BRTC is as follows:

- 1. Ms Chu Swee Yeok (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai, non-executive and independent
- 3. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Chng Lay Chew, non-executive and independent

(E) Compensation Committee ("CC")

Mr Ng Chin Hwee has been appointed as an additional member of the CC. Accordingly, the composition of the CC is as follows: -

- 1. Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, non-executive and non-independent
- 3. Mrs Fang Ai Lian, non-executive and independent
- 4. Ms Yasmin Binti Aladad Khan, non-executive and independent
- 5. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent
- 6. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent

(F) Nominations and Corporate Governance Committee ("NCGC")

Mr Ng Chin Hwee has been appointed as an additional member of the NCGC. Accordingly, the composition of the NCGC is as follows:

- 1. Mrs Fang Ai Lian (Chairman), non-executive and independent
- 2. Mr Simon Claude Israel, non-executive and non-independent
- 3. Ms Elizabeth Kong Sau Wai, non-executive and independent
- 4. Mr Gan Chee Yen, non-executive and independent
- 5. Mr Ng Chin Hwee, non-executive and independent

Issued by Singapore Post Limited on 25 April 2025.