Speedpost Service Updates

Last update: 1 April 2020 23:43:24


Delays in international shipments to and from Singapore

COVID-19 has severely impacted international movement of people and goods as countries implement additional border controls and restrictions on international travel. As a result, airlines have drastically reduced international services, leading to a significant reduction in air freight capacity and frequency to and from Singapore to all international destinations.

Some countries may have announced service adjustments or disruptions. Click here for details.

Please note that shipments to and from overseas will result in substantial delay, even as we work round the clock with our partner airlines and posts.


Speedpost service disruptions

Please note that all international Speedpost Priority services will be suspended until further notice.

Speedpost Standard and Speedpost Economy services to the following countries/territories will be unavailable until further notice:


Benin Bolivia
Cayman Island Chad
Central African Republic Cyprus
Djibouti Ecuador
French Polynesia Honduras
India Kuwait
Latvia Libya
Maldives Mauritania
Moldova Mongolia
Montenegro Myanmar
Nepal New Caledonia
Panama Peru
Philippines Samoa
South Africa Sri Lanka
Tunisia Zimbabwe


Speedpost Express services to the following countries/regions will be unavailable until further notice: