Stock Watch

Time: 5:06:25 PM
Date: 2015-10-09
Share price: S$ 1.785
Change: S$ +0.020
Board Lot Size: 100
Etf Close Price:
Total Vol: 4,539,300
View Stock Chart

Q1 FY2015/16 Results

Investor Centre

Corporate Profile

Singapore Post Limited was listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange under the Transport, Storage & Communications sector on 13 May 2003.

SingPost is a constituent stock of various main benchmark indices - FTSE All-World Index Series, FTSE All-World Minimum Variance Index, FTSE All-World High Dividend Yield Index, FTSE RAFI Index Series, FTSE Global Infrastructure Index Series and FTSE ST Index Series.

Singapore Telecommunications Ltd. owns approximately 23% of SingPost, and Alibaba Investment Limited holds approximately 10% of the company.

The company has a credit rating of ’A/Stable/NR’ by Standard & Poor’s.

Board of Directors
Mr. Lim Ho Kee (Chairman, Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Mr. Goh Yeow Tin (Deputy Chairman, Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Dr. Wolfgang Baier (Group CEO, Executive, Non-Independent Director)
Mr. Bill Chang York Chye  (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
Mr. Chen Jun (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
Ms. Aliza Knox (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Professor Low Teck Seng (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Mr. Michael James Murphy (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
Mr. Soo Nam Chow (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Mr. Tan Yam Pin (Non-Executive, Independent Director)
Mr. Keith Tay Ah Kee (Non-Executive, Lead Independent Director)
Mr. Zulkifli Bin Baharudin (Non-Executive, Independent Director)

Audit Committee
Mr. Soo Nam Chow (Committee Chairman)
Mr. Tan Yam Pin
Mr. Keith Tay Ah Kee
Mr. Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

Board Risk and Technology Committee
Professor Low Teck Seng (Committee Chairman)
Mr. Bill Chang York Chye
Ms. Aliza Knox
Mr. Michael James Murphy
Mr. Tan Yam Pin

Compensation Committee
Mr. Goh Yeow Tin (Committee Chairman)
Mr. Bill Chang York Chye
Mr. Tan Yam Pin
Mr. Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

Executive Committee
Mr. Lim Ho Kee (Committee Chairman)
Dr. Wolfgang Baier
Mr. Keith Tay Ah Kee
Mr. Tan Yam Pin
Mr. Goh Yeow Tin

Nominations Committee
Mr. Keith Tay Ah Kee (Committee Chairman)
Mr. Lim Ho Kee
Mr. Soo Nam Chow
Mr. Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

Group Company Secretary
Ms. Ng Poh Keng Jocelyn

Registered Office
10 Eunos Road 8
Singapore Post Centre
Singapore 408600

Share Registrar
M&C Services Private Limited
112 Robinson Road
Singapore 068902
Tel: +65 6227 6660
Fax: +65 6225 1452

Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP
8 Cross Street
#17-00 PWC Building
Singapore 048424
Tel: +65 6236 3388
Fax: +65 6236 3300

Audit Partner: Daniel Khoo